Siedziba firmy

Technet Roman Cieślar
ul. Słoneczna 12
43-460 Wisła
NIP: 548 116 24 10
REGON: 070513653

Biuro

Technet Roman Cieślar
ul. Ustrońska 23
43-460 Wisła
tel. / fax: +48 33 854 10 33
e-mail: biuro@technet.wisla.pl

Kierownik biura:

Beata Maciuga
tel.: +48 608 397 100
e-mail: bmaciuga@technet.wisla.pl

Kierownik działu technicznego:

Łukasz Krupa
tel.: +48 606 107 045
e-mail: lkrupa@technet.wisla.pl

Kierownik działu IT:

Artur Malina
tel.: +48 664 761 956
e-mail: amalina@technet.wisla.pl

Serwis:

tel.: +48 608 397 200
e-mail: service@technet.wisla.pl

Kierownik serwisu:

Marek Kukla
tel.: +48 604 843 789
e-mail: mkukla@technet.wisla.pl

Kierownik projektu:

Marcin Pilch
Tel.: +48 604 841 994
e-mail: mpilch@technet.wisla.pl